2019 Shows​​


Feb 2 - private party


Fri Feb 8,  9:00 - 12:45 Mick O'Shea's Irish Pub, Baltimore


Sat March 9,  9:00 - 12:45 Mick O'Shea's Irish Pub, Baltimore


Sunday March 10,  3:00 - 7:00 Mick O'Shea's on route of the St. Patrick's Day Parade!


Sat March 16,  noon - 4 Looney's Perry Hall


St Patrick's Day! Sun March 17,  3:00 - 7:00 The An Poitin Stil, Timonium


Sat March 23 - Shamrockfest


Sat April 27 - Southern MD Celtic Festival


Sat May 11 - The Philladelphia Fleadh Festival 


Friday June 7 - Havre  de Grace First First Fridays at Coakley's Pub 


Saturday July 20 - Columbia Lakefront Summer Concerts